top of page

TÉMOIGNAGES

Following the arrival of my first child and a move to a new region (to improve my quality of life) which led me to quit my job, I felt the need for support to help me gain clarity at a time when my life was going through some major changes.

My first call to Maxime reinforced my desire to be supported, and it became obvious.


His exceptional ability to listen, combined with his innate empathy, his life experience and his professionalism, immediately put me at ease and in a confident frame of mind.
 

These months together enabled me to take stock, to find my bearings, to prioritise my life, to give myself a direction and above all to gain serenity and inner alignment.

Above and beyond his agile coaching method, it's above all Maxime's personality, unfailing commitment, humanity, gentleness and full presence that I remember most. It nourished, inspired and uplifted me.

This caring and enveloping support has been salutary and I recommend it unreservedly to anyone who wants to (re)find themselves and/or start a new dynamic.

Thank you Maxime for the journey you've taken and the joy you've shared!

 

Ludovic, Alsace, France.

Témoignage de Ludovic

Témoignage de Ludovic

Play Video

I met Maxime at a wellness fair/forum and he inspires me with kindness, benevolence, gratitude, joy, sincerity, mutual aid and many others.

 

Maxime has been supporting me in my development for about 3 months. It's always a pleasure to have a smiling person at each session. Listening to others and above all without judgment, I can speak freely, he knows how to put me at ease and he inspires confidence in me, because Maxime is a trustworthy person.

 

So far the sessions have allowed me to know myself, to know what makes me happy or not, to know what makes me gain or lose energy, in order to become a little more aligned every day with my values. I was able to find my own balance, between my professional and personal life and the realization of my dreams. I gain clarity on my life path.

 

I have already read several personal development books, but the difference with Maxime is that the sessions are tailor-made according to my request/needs, I progress at my own pace and Maxime motivates me to become the person I am. I wish to embody in the future. The most incredible thing is that he is more invested in my own dreams and pushes me to think bigger while respecting my wishes and desires. Whereas with a book, we progress more slowly, because we don't necessarily have the motivation to read regularly, then it's not complete and when there are passages that we don't understand, we're alone with ourselves facing our unanswered questions.

 

Thank you Maxime for your trust, patience and respect through our sessions.

Nolwenn, Aquitaine, France.

bottom of page

top of page

TÉMOIGNAGES

Suite à l'arrivée de mon premier enfant, à un déménagement en région (pour gagner en qualité de vie) m'ayant amené à quitter mon emploi, j'ai ressenti le besoin de me faire épauler pour gagner en clarté à un moment où se sont enchainés de grands mouvements de vie.

Mon premier appel avec Maxime est venu renforcer ma volonté de me faire accompagner, c'en est devenu une évidence.


En effet, sa qualité exceptionnelle d'écoute associée à son empathie innée, son parcours de vie et son professionnalisme m'ont mis immédiatement en confiance et à l'aise pour aborder cet accompagnement dans les meilleures dispositions.
 

Ces mois ensemble m'ont permis de faire le point, de retrouver mes appuis / des repères, de hiérarchiser mes priorités de vie, de me donner une direction et surtout de gagner en sérénité et alignement intérieur.

Au-delà de sa méthode d'accompagnement agile, c'est avant tout la personnalité, l'implication sans faille, l'humanité, la douceur et la pleine présence de Maxime que je retiens. Cela m’a nourri, inspiré et élevé.

Cet accompagnement bienveillant et enveloppant a été salutaire et je le recommande sans réserve à qui souhaite se (re)trouver et/ou amorcer une dynamique nouvelle.

Merci Maxime pour ce bout de chemin parcouru et cette joie partagée!

Ludovic, Alsace, France.

Témoignage de Ludovic

Témoignage de Ludovic

Lire la vidéo

J’ai fait la rencontre de Maxime lors d’un salon/forum de bien-être et il m’inspire la gentillesse, la bienveillance, la gratitude, la joie, la sincérité, l’entraide et plein d’autres encore.

 

Cela, fait environ 3 mois que Maxime m’accompagne dans mon développement, c’est toujours un plaisir d’avoir une personne souriante à chaque séance. À l’écoute de l’autre et surtout sans jugement, je peux parler librement, il sait me mettre à l’aise et il m’inspire confiance, car Maxime est une personne de confiance.

 

Jusqu’ici les séances m’ont permis de me connaître, à savoir ce qui me rend heureuse ou pas, à savoir ce qui me fait prendre ou perdre de l’énergie, afin de devenir un peu plus alignée chaque jour avec mes valeurs. J’ai pu trouver mon propre équilibre, entre ma vie pro, perso et la réalisation de mes rêves. Je gagne en clarté sur mon chemin de vie.

 

J’ai déjà lu plusieurs livres de développement personnel, mais la différence avec Maxime, c’est que les séances sont faites sur mesure en fonction de ma demande/besoin, j’avance à mon rythme et Maxime me motive à devenir la personne que je souhaite incarner dans le futur. Le plus incroyable, c’est qu’il est plus investi dans mes propres rêves et me pousse à voir plus grand tout en respectant mes souhaits et envies. Alors qu’un livre, on avance moins vite, car on n’a pas forcément la motivation de lire régulièrement, puis ce n’est pas complet et quand il y a des passages que l’on ne comprend pas, on est seul avec nous-même face à nos questions sans réponses.

 

Merci Maxime pour ta confiance, patience et respect à travers nos séances.

Nolwenn, Aquitaine, France.

bottom of page