top of page

MY STORY

IMG_3723.JPG

The approach I advocate is the fruit of my own initiatory journey and of all the transformative experiences that have punctuated my life path and that of the people I have met to date

I grew up with a lot of the conditioning that is typical of our Western society: the relationship to money, work, social status, productivity, social norms and so on. 

After graduating with a Master's degree in International Business in France and an MSc in Human Resources in the UK, I spent 7 years working in Human Resources and recruitment in several European countries, juggling between American multinationals and Indian start-ups, in worlds as varied as fashion, technology and the automotive industry. I lived an active life, at the pace of the city, surrounded by people I cared about, with a clearly predetermined life plan.

I was gradually ticking the boxes of a life model that was supposed to make me fulfilled.

I met psychologists, who accepted my need for change and at the same time treated my need to belong to the model, but I didn't allow myself to actively dream about other things that might have distanced me from it.

My mum left this world in 2015. The beginning of a profound quest for meaning.

"Do we know what we really want to experience in this precious life? And what's stopping us?

So I set off on a journey around the world that turned into a profound inner journey. I met shamans, ancestral medicines and practices, therapists, psychologists, holotropic breathers, coaches, healers and mediums. I began to question, study, practise, experiment and feel what guides us towards what is deeply meaningful for us, while identifying the unconscious mechanisms that keep us away from it. I began a profound personal, spiritual and professional transition.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I gradually redesigned my environment, my rhythm and my lifestyle, went back to school to change career direction, and moved to sunny Barcelona. But certain conditioning factors were still present.

 

So I made a more radical change, once again leaving the city, my job, my social references... I went to live in the south of Portugal and in the Spanish countryside, reconnecting more deeply with nature, getting involved in projects dedicated to the Earth, to communities, to caring for people. This time, I was redrawing each of the lines of what would constitute my ideal life, experimenting with what mattered most to me, moving away from the landmarks of security and getting closer to nature.

Identifying what enables us to live a life aligned with our inner source and our deepest aspirations became my priority.

My mission now is to pass this on, to enable everyone to feel perfectly aligned with what resonates deep within us and to free us from what prevents us from doing so.

I support people who are in this transitional phase, using a wide range of techniques, tools and approaches that I've tried out and that have been inspired by transpersonal psychology, brief therapies and expanded states of consciousness, as well as by yogic philosophy, tantrism, personal development, coaching and permaculture. All these perspectives speak to us about the same thing: the essence of life.

My primary intention today is to accompany people through this transitional phase using a precise, proven and individualised method. At the end of this support, the inner tools worked on together will become compasses for everyday life. So that everyone can choose their own path based on what they feel is essential to experience in this life!

bottom of page

top of page

MON HISTOIRE

IMG_3723.JPG

L'approche que je prône est le fruit de mon propre parcours initiatique et de toutes les expériences transformatrices qui ont ponctué mon chemin de vie et celui des personnes que j'ai rencontrées jusqu'à aujourd'hui.

 

J'ai grandi avec de nombreux conditionnements propres à notre société occidentale: rapport à l'argent, au travail, au statut social, à la productivité, aux normes sociales... 

Diplômé d’un Master en Commerce International en France puis d’un MSc en Ressources Humaines en Angleterre, j’ai travaillé 7 ans dans les Ressources Humaines et le recrutement dans plusieurs pays européens, jonglant de la multinationale américaine à la start-up indienne, et dans des univers aussi variés que la mode, la technologie et l’automobile. Je vivais une vie active, au rythme de la ville, entouré de personnes qui me sont chères, avec un projet de vie clairement prédéterminé.

Je cochais peu à peu les cases d'un modèle de vie censé me rendre épanoui.

J'ai rencontré des psychologues, accueillant mes besoins de changements et soignant en même temps ce besoin d'appartenance au modèle, mais je ne m'autorisais pas à rêver activement à d'autres choses qui auraient pu m’en éloigner.

 

Ma maman a quitté ce monde en 2015. Amorce d'une profonde quête de sens.

« Sait-on ce que l'on veut vraiment expérimenter dans cette vie si précieuse ? Et ce qui nous en empêche? »

 

J’ai alors fais un voyage autour du monde qui s'est transformé en profond voyage intérieur.

Un parcours à la rencontre de chamans, de médecines et pratiques ancestrales, de thérapeutes, de psychologues, de la respiration holotropique, de coachs, de guérisseurs, de médiums. J’ai commencé à questionner, étudier, pratiquer, expérimenter et ressentir ce qui nous guide vers ce qui a profondément du sens pour soi tout en identifiant les mécanismes inconscients qui nous en éloignent. J’ai amorcé une profonde transition personnelle, spirituelle puis professionnelle.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

J'ai progressivement redessiné mon cadre, mon rythme et mon hygiène de vie, repris des études pour me réorienter professionnellement, changé de lieu de vie pour m’installer sous le soleil de Barcelone. Mais certains conditionnements étaient toujours présents.

 

Alors j'ai fait un changement plus radical, quittant à nouveau la ville, le salariat, mes repères sociaux... Je suis parti vivre au sud du Portugal et dans la campagne espagnole, me reconnectant plus profondément avec la nature, m’impliquant dans des projets dédiés à la Terre, aux communautés, à soigner l’humain. Redessinant cette fois chacune des lignes de ce qui constituerait ma vie idéale, expérimentant ce qui comptait le plus pour moi, m'éloignant des repères de sécurité, me rapprochant de la nature.

 

Identifier ce qui nous permet de vivre une vie alignée avec notre source intérieure et nos aspirations profondes est devenue ma priorité.

Ma mission est désormais de transmettre cela, pour permettre à chacun de se sentir parfaitement aligné avec ce qui résonne au plus profond de soi et nous libérer de ce qui nous en empêche.

 

J'accompagne les personnes qui se sentent dans cette phase de transition, grâce aux multiples techniques, outils et approches que j'ai expérimentées et issues des inspirations fortes de la psychologie transpersonnelle, des thérapies brèves, des états élargis de conscience, mais aussi des influences de la philosophie yogique, du tantrisme, du développement personnel, du coaching, de la permaculture… Toutes ces perspectives qui nous parlent de la même chose: l’essence de la vie.

 

Mon intention première aujourd’hui est d’accompagner les personnes dans cette phase de transition à l’aide d’une méthode précise, éprouvée et individualisée.

A l’issue de cet accompagnement, les outils intérieurs travaillés ensemble deviendront des boussoles de vie au quotidien. Pour que chacun choisisse son parcours autour de ce qui lui semble essentiel d'expérimenter dans cette vie !

bottom of page